Going on-line

If you are feeling a little disconnected or unable to settle in your body and mind, feeling a bit anxious or going a slightly crazy with cabin fever, then maybe a yoga practice will be useful to you.

Perhaps you have a regular practice and your are simply missing that.

 

Whatever your reason come join us, connect with others in community, connect with your body, get your energy to flow and connect with your mind to shift all those looping thoughts. 

Finally connect with your deeper wisdom, your heart centre, your soul to find your way through this unsettling time.


Join Serena on the mat for small group classes or 1-2-1s. 

Spaces are limited so please email serenaburgess@gmail.com for prices, special offers and to book.

Payment is by bank transfer to a Sri Lankan Bank account or via PayPal.

My Current Schedule:

Monday 8.15am SL time/Sun 9.45pm EST/Mon11.45am Australia Eastern Time (AED)

Monday 6pm SL time/Mon 7.30am EST/Mon12.30pm UK time - Pre-Natal Yoga and birth preparation - Making Space for the Sacred Mother
Wednesday 5am SL time/Tues 6.30pm EST/Wed10.30am AED on the platform Akash Between (please contact me for details)

Wednesday 7am SL time/8.30pm EST/12.30pm AED

Wednesday 6.30pm SL time/Wed 8am EST/Wed 12pm UK time

Saturday 9am SL time/Fri10.30pm EST/Sat11.30am AED 

I am happy to offer alternative or additional times if there is interest in different time zones.

Free Evening Meditations

Join our community meditation every Thursday evening, for about 30 minutes. The purpose is to bring us together, create a sense of community, soothe our nervous systems and take a few moments out each week.

Sessions will be held on zoom and are open to anyone any where.

We meet at 7pm SL time/8.30am EST/1.30pm GMT

Please email serenaburgess@gmail.com so I can get you set up. 

Stay safe and well and I look forward to seeing you. 🌸

The Om Space, 185/10 Havelock Road,

Colombo 5, Srilanka

serenaburgess@gmail.com

+94 750783383

©2023 by Yoga Retreat. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now